Your website is very enlightening, Mr. (Don) Gomez

 http://carryingthegun.com/

An outsider, as I feel I am, is much enlightened by your website and I thank you for it. Nevertheless, without second guessing our diplomatic core and the Administration, I think of the innocent lives that are lost to “collateral damage”. The U.S. forces must pull-out now as, I believe, our objectives have been accomplished. Osama Bin Laden is dead. We must prevent Taliban threats at Home and not pursue enemies abroad unless they directly threaten our Allies. We do not have a right to invade a foreign country nor to direct its policies; we must execute our objectives successfully then leave ensuring that our wake establishes continued safety for our nationals and that of our Allies.

Comments Off on Your website is very enlightening, Mr. (Don) Gomez

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.